term dates

Autumn Term 2018

Term begins: Sat 8th September
October Half term
(no group classes for Children/teens) Sat 20th t Sun 28th October
Term ends: Fri 14th December (13 weeks)

Spring Term 2019

Term begins: Sat 5th January
February Half term (no group classes for Children/teens classes) Sat 16th – Sun 24th February
Term ends (Children/Teens groups): Thurs 4th April (12 weeks)
Term ends (Adult groups): Fri 11th April (14 Weeks)

Summer Term 2019

Term begins: Tues 23rd April
May Half term: ALL group classes will continue as normal during this period
Term ends: Sat 13th July (12 weeks)

Autumn Term 2019

Term begins: Sat 7th September
TBC Half term
TBC Term ends